What’s On

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Wrexham Symphony Orchestra – The Presidents Concert

Sat 23rd Feb @ 7:30 pm

Beethoven – Egmont Overture Elgar – Sea Pictures Prokofiev – Symphony No 5 Conductor: Leon Bosch Soloist: Rebecca Afonwy-Jones (WNO)

Cinderella

Sun 24th Feb @ 2:00 pm - Sat 2nd Mar @ 7:15 pm

Lost Voice Guy

Fri 8th Mar @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Bay City Rollers

Sun 10th Mar @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Snow White And The Seven Dirty B******S

Sat 23rd Mar @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Henning Wehn – Get On With It

Sat 30th Mar @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Interview with Serial Killers

Thu 4th Apr @ 7:00 pm

'Interviews with Serial Killers' by Paul Harrison, one of Britain's first policemen to work closely with the FBI Behavioural Science Unit in Quantico, Virginia, Paul has interviewed over 100 of the world's worst serial killers, killers and mass murderers to gain insight into their psyche. Join Paul to hear some of the more controversial conversations he's had with the World's most terrifying killers. Hear why the Yorkshire Ripper was 'scared' of him, Paul's private encounter with a gangster, plus lots…

The Rolling Stones Story

Fri 5th Apr @ 7:30 pm

ABBA Mania

Fri 12th Apr @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Carl Hutchinson

Fri 12th Apr @ 7:30 pm

As seen on Comedy Central’s Stand Up Central and The Chris Ramsey Show, and following a sold-out 2017 tour, Geordie comedian Carl Hutchinson is back with a brand new show ‘I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This…’ From buying a house to having kids, Carl takes his unique adolescent approach to grown up issues. Join Hutchinson with his stories and observations that have had crowds laugh their heads off year after year. ***** “Captivating…Outstanding…An all-round comic” – One4Review, Edinburgh ****…

Ub40 – 40th Anniversary Tour

Wed 17th Apr @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Britain’s got Magic

Sat 20th Apr @ 7:00 pm

Reaching the Live Finals of Britain’s Got Talent 2016, prepare to experience the sensational magic of Christian Lee, who is an award winning comedy magician. With over 40 million and counting YouTube Hits worldwide, Christian has been crowned various prestigious awards over the years, He is a member of the Inner Magic Circle and performs magic ranging from close up tricks to illusions and full stage productions. With his tongue in cheek humour, Christian is currently leading the way with his unique…

Remembering The Movies

Fri 3rd May @ 7:00 pm

Wrexham Symphony Orchestra – 50th Anniversary Gala Concert

Sat 4th May @ 7:30 pm

Stravinsky – The Firebird Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No 2 Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherazade Conductor: Mark Lansom Soloist: Vicky Yannoula (Piano)  

Menopause the Musical

Sun 5th May @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This